PARCA Roundtable

PARCA supports Alabama’s next generation of leaders.

The PARCA Roundtable was established in January of 1998 to give young civic and business leaders the opportunity to study issues and government policy in Alabama in conjunction with the research conducted by the Public Affairs Research Council of Alabama. The group meets with public officials and other leaders to learn about and discuss issues currently affecting the state and local governments. The Roundtable exists to increase the involvement of its members in seeking solutions to the state’s problems.

The Roundtable is a membership-based organization with an annual nomination process. For more information concerning PARCA Roundtable membership, call 205-726-2482 or email Marci Smith.

Roundtable Dues (Current Members Only)

2020 PARCA Roundtable Members

Malcolm Albin
Merrill Lynch

Megan Bell

Cliff Bell
CBRE Group

Brit Blalock
Innovation Depot

JaTaune Bosby
ACLU of Alabama

Rebecca Boykins
Alabama Department of Human Resources

Derek Conrad Brown*
Ken Chapman & Associates

Will Bryant

Becky Carpenter
Corporate Realty

Marcus Castro

Josh Cirulnick
Vulcan Materials Company

Jennifer Commander
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings

David Cooper
Maynard, Cooper & Gale

Whitney Dachelet
Samford University

Wendy Davis
Command Alkon

Robert Dawson, Jr.
Sofos Harbert

Donya Deal
Vestavia Hills High School

Alex Flachsbart
Opportunity Alabama

Drew Fravert

Scott Frederick
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell
& Berkowitz

Katie Glenn
Southern Poverty Law Center

Brandon Glover
Alabama Power Foundation

Blair Goodgame
St. Clair County Economic Development Council

Matt Hinshaw
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings

Jessica Hightower Hopper
United Way of Central Alabama

Ashley Jernigan
JDB Hospitality

Henry Joe
Clarity Global Health Systems

Peter Jones
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Tyler Jones

Courtney Kelly
Courtney Christy Kelly Architect

Kendra Key
Hope Enterprise Corporation

Andrew Knowlton
Hand Arendall

Ashley Floyd Kuntz*
University of Alabama
at Birmingham

Michael Mahon* (Chair)

Chris McCauley
Firehouse Community Arts Center

Lydia Messina
Protective Life Corporation

Adam Muhlendorf
Longleaf Strategies

Drew Nelson
Alabama Medicaid Office

Joanne Patterson

John Peinhardt
Directorpoint, LLC

Lee Ann Petty*
Regions Bank

Chad Pilcher
Balch & Bingham

Stephen Pudner
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz

Thomas Rains
The Judge Frank M. Johnson, Jr. Institute

Mary Elizabeth Roberson
PERITUS Public Relations

Ryan Robichaux
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings

Christianna Rudder
McKinney Capital

Zarinah Shahid
Alabama Power Company

Susan Shields*
Leadership Birmingham

Fred Smith
Community Foundation of Northeast Alabama

Michael Stone
Porter, White & Company

Jeff Traywick
Birmingham Business Alliance

Alyson Fuqua Tucker
Alabama Power Company

Ada Katherine van Wyhe
Alabama Dept. of Mental Health

Tom Walker
Sloss Real Estate

Griffith Waller
City of Montgomery

Jack West
EnPower Solutions

Ashley Whatley
Leadership Alabama

Whitney Wright
Athena Collective

David Ytterberg
Berg Strategy

*Executive Committee

Comments are closed.